f58fc54eb2 · add (local) explain command to provide insights on the resolution chain · Updated 2026-08-13 15:54:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?